Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Team

International Office Contacts



​Yulia Petrova

Director for International Cooperation

Center for International Cooperation

Tel.: +7 (499) 943 93 35, +7 (499) 943 98 78, +7 (499) 943 95 66

Address: 49 Leningradsky Prospekt, room 411

Lily Prikhodko

Head

lvprikhodko@fa.ru

Margarita Ivannikova

Deputy Head

mivannikova@fa.ru

Tatyana Filimonova

Deputy Head

tnfilimonova@fa.ru

Antonina Podzirey​​

Senior Specialist

avpodzirej@fa.ru

​Evelyn Shishkova

Senior Specialist

EYUSHishkova@fa.ru

​Alexei Sereda​

Senior Specialist​

alvsereda@fa.ru

​Olga Fedotkina

Senior Specialist

opfedotkina@fa.ru

Department f​or International Students

Tel.: +7 (499) 943 98 52

Tel./fax: +7 (499) 943 94 44

Address: 49 Leningradsky prospekt, room 400, 403, 415​

 

 

Elena Sirenko

Head

ESirenko@fa.ru

Svetlana Tagieva

Deputy Head

stagieva@fa.ru

Aziza Azizova

Senior Specialist

aazizova@fa.ru​ ​​

Polina Zenkovich

Senior Specialist​

psavvova@fa.ru

Elena Savina

Senior Specialist​

esavina@fa.ru

Svetlana Chugunova 

Senior Specialist

schugunova@fa.ru​​

Nina Yakovleva

Senior Specialist

nyakovleva@fa.ru